Board Agenda and Minutes

Milestones policy is set by a voluntary Board of Directors who meets every other month in various locations within the service area. Board members represent the various communities in the Appanoose, Clinton, Davis, Des Moines, Henry, Jefferson, Keokuk, Lee, Louisa, Lucas, Mahaska, Monroe, Muscatine, Scott, Van Buren, Wapello and Wayne Counties.

Board minutes are posted for the previous month after they are approved by the Board for the public to view.

Date Agenda Minutes
03/21/2019 Agenda PDF ---
02/21/2019 Agenda PDF ---
12/11/2018 Agenda PDF Minutes PDF
10/16/2018 Agenda PDF Minutes PDF
08/17/2018 Agenda PDF Minutes PDF
06/19/2018 Agenda PDF Minutes PDF
03/27/2018 Agenda PDF Minutes PDF
01/23/2018 --- Minutes PDF
11/28/2017 --- Minutes PDF
01/01/1970 Agenda PDF ---